Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Mrs Pearson                             Mrs McHardy                              Mr Shaw                               Miss Allan

Mr  ShawMiss Allan


Mrs Bentley                                  Mrs Brown                             Mrs McGregor                         Mr Bode


Mrs Wright                                 Mrs Jackson                            Mrs Wilson                    


Mrs Rouse                                  Mrs Summersgill-Smith         

School Staff


Mrs Claire Pearson                                            Executive Co-Headteacher

Miss Lisa Allan                                                  EYFS Teacher & Spanish Teacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Cath Jackson                                              EYFS Teacher & Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emily Wilson                                              EYFS Teaching Assistant, EYFS Midday Supervisor & Wraparound Care Assistant

Mr David Shaw                                                  KS1 Teacher                           

Mrs Beth McHardy                                             KS2 Teacher and Assistant Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Susan Rouse                                                       General and Advanced Teaching Assistant, Midday Supervisor & Wrapround Care Leader

Mrs Karen Bentley                                                      PHSE Teacher & Class Supply Teacher

Mrs Alison McGregor                                                  SENCO Leader

Mrs Sally-Anne Brown                                                Music Specialist

Mr Andrew Bode                                                         PE Specialist

Mrs Elise Wright                                                         School Administrator

Mrs Carol Summersgill-Smith                                     Cleaner

VACANT                                                                     Cook